Project Permissions

Modified on Thu, 04 Jan 2024 at 07:48 AM

Note: Project Permissions are only applicable to Premier and Enterprise users. 


This article will cover the different roles available to assign to members of a project and the permissions associated with each. 


Project Admin

The Project Admin will be the creator of the project by default. Project Admins have the following permissions: 

  • Edit Project Settings
  • Delete Project
  • Add / Remove Project Members
  • Update Project Members Roles
  • Add / Remove Models
  • Create / View / Share Studio Content

Manager

Managers can control much of the project, except for deletion: 

  • Edit Project Settings
  • Add / Remove Project Members
  • Update Project Members Roles
  • Add / Remove Models
  • Create / View / Share Studio Content

Editor

The default role assigned to a member of a project. Editors' permission focus on creating with the studio:

  • Create / View / Share Studio Content

Viewer

A role intended for review or observation. Viewers can: 

  •  View Boards and Shared Images


Contacting Support 

For further assistance with permissions, or if you encounter any issues, please contact our support team. You can reach out to us through the 'Help' or 'Support' section in the Studio, or email us directly at [email protected]

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article